The 10th District includes Northwest Chicago and all or parts of the following communities: Niles, Des Plaines, Rosemont, Park Ridge, Norridge, Harwood Heights, Schiller Park, Franklin Park, Elmwood Park and River Grove.


Category: Informational

Working Families

O'Hare Noise Complaints



eNewsletter Signup
  1. First Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  2. Last Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.

Office Info

Springfield Office:
Senator 10th District
127 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-1035
(217) 782-2331 FAX
District Office:
6232 N. Northwest Highway
Chicago, IL 60631
(773) 763-3810
(773) 763-3881 FAX